Yhteystiedot

Järki-Saneeraus Oy

Kantotie 3, 12520 Kormu

Puhelin: 050 467 7364
E-mail: toimisto@jarkisaneeraus.fi
Y-tunnus: 2531690-9

Asiantuntijat palveluksessasi

050 4677 482 markus.korteniemi@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Markus Korteniemi

myyntipäällikkö
hannes.hintsala@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Hannes Hintsala

myyntipäällikkö
mikko.kautto@jarki-saneeraus.fi 050 476 8154

Mikko Kautto

projektimyynti/taloyhtiöt
juhani.saulio@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Juhani Saulio

myynti
pietu.hoppa@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Pietu Hoppa

myynti
carlos.hannuksela@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Carlos Hannuksela

myynti
juho.remes@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Juho Remes

myynti
stefan.hannuksela@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Stefan Hannuksela

myynti
tommi.niemikorpi@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Tommi Niemikorpi

myynti
olli.lautamies@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Olli Lautamies

projektisuunnittelija
ville.tuominen@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Ville Tuominen

projektipäällikkö
elias.luokkanen@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Elias Luokkanen

myynti
eetu.hyvari@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Eetu Hyväri

myynti
sammeli.mutanen@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Sammeli Mutanen

myynti

Anna Klaavo

asiakashankinta

Jouni Kaakinen

asiakashankinta/myynti

Rosa Hyväri

asiakashankinta

Juho Pentinpuro

myynti

Fanny Riihimäki

asiakashankinta
mika.karhu@jarki-saneeraus.fi

Mika Karhu

myynti
Jätä yhteydenottopyyntö