Yhteystiedot

Järki-Saneeraus Oy

Kantotie 3, 12520 Kormu

Puhelin: 010 326 5100
E-mail: toimisto@jarkisaneeraus.fi
Y-tunnus: 2531690-9

Asiantuntijat palveluksessasi

050 4677 482 markus.korteniemi@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Markus Korteniemi

myyntipäällikkö
hannes.hintsala@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Hannes Hintsala

myyntipäällikkö
mikko.kautto@jarkisaneeraus.fi 050 476 8154

Mikko Kautto

projektimyynti/taloyhtiöt
juhani.saulio@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Juhani Saulio

myynti
pietu.hoppa@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Pietu Hoppa

myynti
carlos.hannuksela@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Carlos Hannuksela

myynti
juho.remes@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Juho Remes

myynti
stefan.hannuksela@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Stefan Hannuksela

myynti
elias.luokkanen@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Elias Luokkanen

myynti
leena.sakkinen@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Leena Säkkinen

asiakashankinta, kiinteistön ylläpito

Anna Klaavo

asiakashankinta

Fanny Riihimäki

asiakashankinta
mika.karhu@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Mika Karhu

myynti
ilkka.toivonen@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Ilkka Toivonen

myynti
joel.klasila@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Joel Klasila

myynti
paivi.korkiakoski@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Päivi Korkiakoski

asiakashankinta
joel.hillman@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Joel Hillman

myynti
anton.kempa@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Anton Kempa

myynti
Jätä yhteydenottopyyntö