Yhteystiedot

Järki-Saneeraus Oy

Kantotie 3, 12520 Kormu

Puhelin: 010 326 5100
E-mail: toimisto@jarkisaneeraus.fi
Y-tunnus: 2531690-9

Projektimyynti / suuret kohteet

mikko.kautto@jarkisaneeraus.fi 050 476 8154

Mikko Kautto

p. 050-5709767 tomi.tissari@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Tomi Tissari

projektimyynti

Pientalot

050 4677 482 markus.korteniemi@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Markus Korteniemi

myyntipäällikkö
hannes.hintsala@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Hannes Hintsala

myyntipäällikkö
juhani.saulio@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Juhani Saulio

myynti
pietu.hoppa@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Pietu Hoppa

myynti
juho.remes@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Juho Remes

myynti
elias.luokkanen@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Elias Luokkanen

myynti
leena.sakkinen@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Leena Säkkinen

asiakashankinta, kiinteistön ylläpito

Fanny Riihimäki

asiakashankinta
mika.karhu@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Mika Karhu

myynti
ilkka.toivonen@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Ilkka Toivonen

myynti
anton.kempa@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Anton Kempa

myynti
juha.arvola@jarkisaneeraus.fi

Juha Arvola

myynti

Hallinto

eerik.sakkinen@jarkisaneeraus.fi 010 326 5100    

Eerik Säkkinen

toimitusjohtaja
teemu.sakkinen@jarkisaneeraus.fi 040 188 1525

Teemu Säkkinen

myynti
eveliina.kiviranta@jarkisaneeraus.fi 050 568 1135

Eveliina Kiviranta

henkilöstöpäällikkö
jenniina.sakkinen@järkisaneeraus.fi

Jenniina Säkkinen

johdon assistentti
Jätä yhteydenottopyyntö